443 Results for

top-rated reviews

CNET shows

CNET Top 5

CNET Top 5

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week CNET's reviews editors found no fewer than three Outstanding products -- the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 phablet with stylus, a pair of Bowers & Wilkins bookshelf speakers and a "superb" Bonavita coffee maker. Beyond that, a great quadcopter for beginners and an Editors' Choice Award-winning Nikon camera lead a healthy list of winners.

10 Images By October 17, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Well, it's harvest season, and this week's crop of reviews from CNET editors includes those for a big gaming desktop computer, a Bluetooth speaker and a handy gadget for tech-savvy foodies, among other items.

7 Images By October 10, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week in CNET's highest-rated product reviews, the Sony Xperia Z3 smartphone is "Outstanding." We compared several e-book lending services and here's the winner. We also found an excellent universal remote control, a great diesel Jeep, and other unexpected tech delights. Check 'em out!

8 Images By October 3, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

If you rearrange the letters in "Dodge Challenger," you can spell "Lo, charged legend." As it so happens, CNET's Antuan Goodwin was impressed with the powerful muscle car. You can also spell "charged LED dongle," but sadly, we didn't review one of those this week. But there's plenty more non-dongle fun in store in this week's gallery, so have at it.

9 Images By September 26, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

You know it's a good lineup when the TV with the "Best. Picture. Ever." isn't even near the top of the list. CNET's editors have full reviews of the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus -- and yes; they're outstanding -- some WeMo LEDs made our smart-home reviewers happy, and more.

7 Images By September 19, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

A techie Lexus and a larger Mini won four stars from CNET's reviewers this week, along with more good ways to listen to music on your head, and an app that pulls from social networks to suggest fun events to go to. Put them all together for a great weekend.

6 Images By September 12, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

September just started, and already it's just busy, busy, busy around the various CNET offices. Next week, some company (whose name eludes me at the moment) is supposed to announce some new product, and CNET editors will be there, too. But despite all that activity, our team managed to review some fetching gear, so whether you're drawn to styluses or want to try out a Chromebook, or just like looking at new gadgetry, read on.

5 Images By September 5, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

CNET's crew of editors reviewed a nice variety of products this week; sort of like a sampler box of chocolates, except it's gear and gadgets for the various parts of your life. We've got things small enough to fit in your ear and other things that require a garage to store.

8 Images By August 29, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

We're finding great products all along the price gamut this week. The beautiful, high-end Xiaomi Mi 4 gets an "Oustanding," and a gaming laptop impresses; meanwhile, CNET's editors also rated an excellent AV receiver, an appealing smart light bulb, and the best "ultrabudget" laser printer you can buy. Read more.

9 Images By August 22, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Ahoy, mateys! We have a bit of an ocean theme this week: among the other things CNET editors reviewed, there were two ClamCase Pros -- one for the iPad Air and one for the iPad Mini -- and book subscription service app Oyster.

8 Images By August 8, 2014