365 Results for

top-rated reviews

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

The lower-end version of the new Dell XPS 13 is still great. Osram provides another smart choice in smart bulbs, and the 2015 BMW 740Ld xDrive feels like a couch, drives like a sports sedan. These and more in this week's CNET roundup of the top-rated reviews.

8 Images By February 27, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, we've got another smorgasbord of savory goodies that earned at least four stars from CNET editors. It's a trio of cars, a duo of apps and various single items that are quite nifty even without collective nouns.

9 Images By February 20, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

CNET's editors have found the bookshelf speakers to spend $750 on -- rating: Outstanding -- as well as tempting high-quality headphones and a pair of huge speakers for your home theater. Also this week, the Dell Venue 8 7000 makes "the strongest case yet" for tablet photography, we contemplate an unusual gaming all-in-one, and a corgi-like BMW handles like a greyhound. Check 'em out.

8 Images By February 13, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Hey, it's February already. Why not kick off the new month with a roundup of radness? Yes, that's a word. Anyway, this week CNET editors reviewed all manner of things, including the Audi A3 Cabriolet, which earned itself the CNET Editors' Choice Award. Read on to find out why.

4 Images By February 6, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

From a phone that's also a camera -- no, but really, an excellent camera -- to the Piper NV security system, and BMW's i3 "compact car of the future," CNET's editors found some great stuff this week.

9 Images By January 30, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Now that CNET editors aren't up to their collective eyeballs in CES and Detroit auto show excitement, things are getting back to normal. To that end, we've got a sampling of some neat stuff that came across our desks, including what CNET's Dan Ackerman called "the first great laptop of 2015."

5 Images By January 16, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

We're getting to the final stretch of the year, but that doesn't mean CNET editors didn't have some noteworthy products to review. This week, we have not one but two toasters, a pretty impressive gaming laptop and a tasty sound bar in the mix.

6 Images By December 19, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

The weather outside may be frightful, but we've got a grouping of goodies that CNET editors found delightful, including one that earned an Editors' Choice Award.

5 Images By December 12, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Two great games, two supercars, and the "Outstanding" small, electric 2015 Kia Soul EV are some of the high-rated products in this week's roundup, plus we've updated CNET's iPhone 6 review with more on iOS 8.1, Apple Pay and other good things to know -- and an Editors' Choice Award.

9 Images By December 5, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Phones, a game, and a great smartwatch to keep you entertained and connected this holiday season. Plus two fantastic headphones, both on-ear and one Bluetooth.

9 Images By November 21, 2014