435 Results for

top-rated reviews

CNET shows

CNET Top 5

CNET Top 5

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

If you rearrange the letters in "Dodge Challenger," you can spell "Lo, charged legend." As it so happens, CNET's Antuan Goodwin was impressed with the powerful muscle car. You can also spell "charged LED dongle," but sadly, we didn't review one of those this week. But there's plenty more non-dongle fun in store in this week's gallery, so have at it.

9 Images By September 26, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

You know it's a good lineup when the TV with the "Best. Picture. Ever." isn't even near the top of the list. CNET's editors have full reviews of the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus -- and yes; they're outstanding -- some WeMo LEDs made our smart-home reviewers happy, and more.

7 Images By September 19, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

September just started, and already it's just busy, busy, busy around the various CNET offices. Next week, some company (whose name eludes me at the moment) is supposed to announce some new product, and CNET editors will be there, too. But despite all that activity, our team managed to review some fetching gear, so whether you're drawn to styluses or want to try out a Chromebook, or just like looking at new gadgetry, read on.

5 Images By September 5, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

CNET's crew of editors reviewed a nice variety of products this week; sort of like a sampler box of chocolates, except it's gear and gadgets for the various parts of your life. We've got things small enough to fit in your ear and other things that require a garage to store.

8 Images By August 29, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

We're finding great products all along the price gamut this week. The beautiful, high-end Xiaomi Mi 4 gets an "Oustanding," and a gaming laptop impresses; meanwhile, CNET's editors also rated an excellent AV receiver, an appealing smart light bulb, and the best "ultrabudget" laser printer you can buy. Read more.

9 Images By August 22, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Ahoy, mateys! We have a bit of an ocean theme this week: among the other things CNET editors reviewed, there were two ClamCase Pros -- one for the iPad Air and one for the iPad Mini -- and book subscription service app Oyster.

8 Images By August 8, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Some impressive notebooks, a powerful tablet, and a striking-looking speaker are among this week's top picks by CNET's reviewers. Plus, the Grado Prestige Series SR325e headphones live up to their name, and the latest Modern Combat game is the best shooter on mobile. Check 'em out.

7 Images By August 1, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Another week over already? Sheesh! CNET editors reviewed a nifty podcast app, took a look at the updated PlayStation Vita Slim, and one car even earned an Editors' Choice Award.

5 Images By July 25, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

The 2014 Tesla Model S gets an Editors' Choice Award. Beats Music does music streaming right -- try it out with a pair of $100 headphones that scores high for sound and comfort. Versatility is key to three other gadgets CNET editors rated highly this week, and Fujifilm's handheld instant photo printer is cute as a bug. Take a look.

10 Images By July 18, 2014

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, CNET editors once again tasted the tech rainbow and reviewed products of all stripes, including a snazzy LED bulb, speakers, a camera, and a particularly outstanding solid-state drive. So kick your feet up, grab some popcorn, and get cracking. Enjoy.

7 Images By July 11, 2014