43123 Results for

tintin blu-ray review

Best products

Best Blu-ray players

Here you'll find a list of our favorite Blu-ray players, with a heavy emphasize on value.

Review

Samsung BD-F5900

The Samsung BD-F5900 is an excellent Blu-ray player with the right mix of usability, performance, and speed.

November 21, 2013

4 stars Editors' rating November 21, 2013
Article

PlayStation 4 can now play 3D Blu-ray discs

The latest update to the PS4 also improves the sound quality at 1.5x playback for both Blu-rays and DVDs.

By July 29, 2014

Article

'The Adventures of Tintin' Blu-ray delivers stellar video

If you're looking for a way to show off your home theater, "The Adventures of Tintin" looks and sounds great on Blu-ray.

By March 13, 2012

Video

'The Adventures of Tintin' arrives on Blu-ray

Watch an exclusive clip from the movie.

March 13, 2012

Review

Philips Blu-ray Surround Base HTB3525B

The Philips HTB3525B packs Blu-ray, Smart TV, and Bluetooth into an affordable sound bar, making it a great choice if you're looking for an all-in-one system.

July 25, 2014

3.5 stars Editors' rating July 25, 2014
Gallery

Best 3D Blu-rays (pictures)

3D hasn't taken the home-theater world by storm, but a lot of new TVs are 3D-enabled, so we put together a list of top 3D Blu-ray movies you might consider buying.

15 Images By March 5, 2014

Article

How we test: Blu-ray players

Learn about CNET's testing procedures for Blu-ray players.

By February 10, 2014

Gallery

CNET's Top 40 must-have Blu-ray discs (photos)

Check out CNET's roundup of must-have Blu-ray movies to show off your home theater. We'll be updating our picks as new discs come out.

40 Images By December 22, 2013

Review

LG BP530

The LG BP530 has built-in Wi-Fi and a good selection of apps, but there are just enough quirks to keep it from being a top Blu-ray player pick.

December 9, 2013

3.5 stars Editors' rating December 9, 2013
Review

Sony BDP-S5100 3D Blu-ray Disc Player with Super Wi-Fi

The Sony BDP-S5100 Blu-ray player offers a wealth of services and very good image quality for the money.

November 5, 2013

3.5 stars Editors' rating November 5, 2013