1959 Results for

sony e-reader reviews


Sony Reader PRS-T2

The Sony PRS-T2 is a perfectly good touch-screen e-reader whose only sin is that it doesn't have any competitive advantages over Amazon's and Barnes & Noble's e-readers.

By October 29, 2012

3.5 stars Editors' rating October 29, 2012
Best products

Best e-book readers of 2015

Looking for an e-book reader? You have more choices than ever before--though the number of models we at CNET can enthusiastically recommend is actually pretty short.


Tablets and e-readers for bookworms

Why carry around one book when you can carry around thousands? Check out our top tablet and e-reader picks for avid readers.

7 Images By October 22, 2014


PS4 Remote Play officially coming to PC and Mac

The PS Vita gameplay streaming service is set to expand to desktops, President of Sony Worldwide Studios Shuhei Yoshida confirms.

By November 27, 2015


Ultra HD '4K' TV refresh rates are all lies (basically)

"ClearMotion," "TruMotion," "Motion Rate 240" and "Effective" refresh rates are not true refresh rates. Here's why.

By August 2, 2015


How to watch every Marvel property in the perfect order

We've laid out every Marvel movie and tv show in the perfect order for you to watch -- or just to impress people.

By April 30, 2015


Bond faces the 'Spectre' of government surveillance (review)

The latest 007 adventure sees the superspy in a playful mood, battling budget cuts and an enemy from his past. Here's our spoiler-free review.

By October 22, 2015


Sony's ​Project Morpheus is now PlayStation VR

The virtual reality headset for gaming has been renamed as it prepares for launch with games such as Final Fantasy XIV.

By September 15, 2015


Samsung Gear S2, Sony's 4K phone and more favourite IFA tech in CNET UK podcast 448

This week's podcast comes direct from IFA in Berlin, where we've been overwhelmed by new TVs, smartphones, Star Wars toys and more. Hit play, and don't forget to subscribe.

By September 4, 2015


LG V10 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 5 vs iPhone 6S Plus vs Sony Xperia Z5 Premium

LG just unveiled its latest big-screen flagship smartphone -- let's see how it stacks up against its plus-size rivals.

By October 1, 2015


Sony gives PlayStation VR a hand by acquiring gesture-tracking tech

Sony has purchased Softkinetic, a company known for making depth sensors for virtual and augmented reality technology.

By October 8, 2015