11717 Results for

reviews

Article

Roku vs. Apple TV vs. Chromecast vs. Amazon Fire TV

Which has the most apps? Which has the coolest features? Which one is the best? The most popular streamers all have their merits, so we'll help you decide which box is right for you.

By June 2, 2015

Article

Auditioning Nordost cables: Do speaker cables have a 'sound'?

The Audiophiliac tries out Nordost high-end cables, and likes what he hears.

By July 25, 2015

Article

The 404 Show 1,623: Car hacking, eSports doping, scathing Pixels reviews, Ghostbusters

A carefully choreographed car-hacking proof of concept has the planet freaking out, Pixels reviews are coming out and they aren't very nice, eSports players are about to get drug tested and we find new love for the Ghostbusters reboot.

By July 24, 2015

Article

Whoops! Motorola accidentally leaks Moto G Maker

The tool will allow users to pick the design of their choosing for Motorola's upcoming smartphone, but the smartphone has since gone dark after briefly appearing online.

By July 24, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, a snazzy multimedia receiver earned an Editors' Choice Award. The other things in the lineup aren't slouches, either.

5 Images By July 17, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

In this week's roundup of all things that tickled CNET editors' fancy, we've got lights, cameras and a Bluetooth car kit. OK, that doesn't quite roll off the tongue the same way, but still...

7 Images By July 10, 2015

Article

BBC Micro returns and 'Ant-Man' reviewed in CNET UK Podcast 440

The UK's best technology podcast talks about smartphone decline, microcomputers in the classroom and your favourite tech from childhood. Also ants.

By July 10, 2015

Article

Honey, I shrunk the superhero: 'Ant-Man' is a bite-size delight (review)

Marvel ups the ant-e with easily one of the funniest superhero movies yet. Here's our spoiler-free review.

By July 8, 2015

Video

LG EG9600 OLED TV review: King of TVs comes at princely price

The incredibly expensive OLED-powered LG EG9600 series delivers the best picture quality we've ever tested.

By June 29, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Buckle up; it's time again for the weekly wrap-up of the rated tech products deemed awesome by CNET editors, from SSDs to cars.

5 Images By June 26, 2015