9378 Results for

reviews

Article

Apple's Tim Cook speaks out against pro-discrimination laws

His latest statement, in a Washington Post op-ed, warns of a wave of legislation pending across the US that could discriminate against the LGBT community.

By March 29, 2015

Article

Samsung Galaxy S6, S6 Edge or S5 -- which do I choose?

Samsung has a dizzying array of flagship smartphones. CNET's Marguerite Reardon helps you break down your options.

By March 28, 2015

Article

Get movie editor Muvee Reveal 11 for Windows for $14.99

Normally $79.99, this highly automated app can turn smartphone, GoPro and other video clips into polished movies.

By March 30, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

From something as small as a nifty photo-editing app to something a bit more sizable like a swift sport coupe, CNET editors saw all manner of things cross their desks this week.

6 Images By March 27, 2015

Video

The Samsung Galaxy S6 gets dropped and dunked

The Galaxy S6 is getting great reviews, but it's also getting tortured. YouTube is rolling out 4K video and eSports will be a big part of its YouTube Live launch.

By March 31, 2015

Article

Netflix 'God Mode' and memories of VHS: Our favorite videos from the week

A roundup of our favorite CNET videos from news, reviews and more.

By March 30, 2015

Article

Roku vs. Apple TV vs. Chromecast vs. Amazon Fire TV: Which streamer should you buy?

Which has the most apps? Which has the coolest features? Which one is the best? The most popular streamers all have their merits, so we'll help you decide which box is right for you.

By March 9, 2015

Gallery

Out like a lamb: Smart home and appliances month in review (pictures)

If you missed some of our smart-home and appliances coverage this month, here's a quick way to catch up.

31 Images By March 31, 2015

Video

Sony VPL-VW350ES 4K projector review: Yes Virginia, there is a difference with 4K

Sony's VPL-VW350ES is the cheapest true 4K projector yet, and it proves that good-quality 4K content on a 120-inch diagonal screen truly does outstrip the detail you can get from 1080p Blu-ray.

By March 30, 2015

Article

Amazon: Your next source for handyman services?

The new Amazon Home Services aims to help you find help around the house via an invite-only marketplace of professionals.

By March 30, 2015