11816 Results for

reviews

Article

Get an intelligent USB car charger with Lightning cable for $16.99

From the Cheapskate: A must-have for every road warrior, this cigarette-lighter adapter also includes two 2.1-amp USB ports. But can you trust the user reviews?

By August 26, 2015

Article

Where the tech elite go to eat

For Road Trip 2015, CNET uncovers where tech workers -- everyone from programmers to CEOs to venture capitalists -- line up for lunch in downtown San Francisco.

By August 27, 2015

Article

Is 3D TV dead? Do you care?

After years of the 3D aspect of TVs getting mediocre reviews, and most people using the feature once, if ever, 3D seems to be going away. Do you care? We're curious. Take our poll.

By August 26, 2015

Article

Meet Wileyfox, an 'edgy' new mobile brand powered by Cyanogen

Launching in London today, the new company is set to take on the smartphone market with budget hardware and unusual Android software.

By August 25, 2015

Article

Roku vs. Apple TV vs. Chromecast vs. Amazon Fire TV

Which has the most apps? Which has the coolest features? Which one is the best? The most popular streamers all have their merits, so we'll help you decide which box is right for you.

By June 2, 2015

Article

OneDrive, Dropbox, Google Drive and Box: Which cloud storage service is right for you?

If you're ready to take the plunge into storing your files, photos, and more in the cloud but need help deciding which service is right for your needs and wallet, we've got you covered.

By February 19, 2014

Video

'The Man from U.N.C.L.E' review: Double agents meet the high life

CNET's resident movie buff Rich Trenholm offers a spoiler-free verdict on Guy Ritchie's stylish reboot of the classic Cold War spy series.

By August 13, 2015

Article

Great deals on two great travel accessories

Or: What I learned on my summer vacation. (Hint: never take a trip without these items.) Plus: two bonus deals!

By August 21, 2015

Article

Windows 10 reactions, 'Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation' reviewed and more in CNET UK Podcast 443

We discuss reactions to Microsoft's new operating system, GameSpot's Sarah Lynch explains the tech situation in the new "Mission Impossible" movie and more.

By July 31, 2015

Article

Multideal Monday: GoPro alternative, shower radio and more

From the Cheapskate: Also on tap today: a free password manager, and the return of the $20 Chromecast!

By August 24, 2015