9471 Results for

reviews

Article

Google I/O 2015 recap: Android M, Android Pay, free photo storage and new VR plans

Want to know what your next phone's operating system will look like, how Google wants to manage all your photos or how you'll pay with your Android phone? Look here.

By May 28, 2015

Article

Google's new goal: Make everything work together

The search giant has found a new purpose in all our lives: Bringing together the various products and services we use to work together as easily as possible.

By May 28, 2015

Article

Get a 24-inch desktop monitor for $99.99

That's a crazy-good deal on a monitor that includes an HDMI input and stereo speakers. But there is a small catch.

By May 28, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Google I/O might have dominated the headlines this week, but CNET's valiant editors still saw a host of stuff cross their desks. Here's some of what struck their fancy.

6 Images By May 29, 2015

Article

Google Maps goes offline, complete with turn-by-turn directions

The service previously required users to be connected to the Web in order to take advantage of its features. That's changing "later this year."

By May 28, 2015

Article

Get a Dymo thermal label printer for $115.99

Priced at around $250 elsewhere, the LabelWriter requires no ink cartridges. Plus: four bonus deals!

By May 27, 2015

Article

Roku vs. Apple TV vs. Chromecast vs. Amazon Fire TV

Which has the most apps? Which has the coolest features? Which one is the best? The most popular streamers all have their merits, so we'll help you decide which box is right for you.

By March 9, 2015

Gallery

The good old icebox gets its due: 15 fridges reviewed (pictures)

How much do you get when you pay thousands for a fridge instead of hundreds? We take a look at a wide range of models to find out and help you make sense of the world of fridges.

16 Images By May 22, 2015

Article

Daft Punk minifigs 'Get Lucky' with official Lego review

Here's hoping this Daft Punk Lego Ideas project will finally be made into an official set so fans "Around the World" can grab them for their own collections.

By May 12, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, we lead off with the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ1000, which snagged our Editors' Choice Award. Also in the mix are a sweet pair of headphones and a gorgeous Android phone.

7 Images By May 15, 2015