9199 Results for

reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Gallery

Editors' top holiday picks

Check out CNET editors' favorite tech available this holiday.

27 Images By October 30, 2014

Gallery

An affordably audiophile 2014 holiday gift guide (pictures)

Here's a tasty assortment of gear and music for the audiophile in your life.

12 Images By December 13, 2014

Review

LG G3

Possessing the right blend of features and design, the G3 finally gives LG the right phone with which to challenge Korean rival Samsung.

By June 16, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating June 16, 2014
Article

Networking and storage: Nine most interesting products of 2014

CNET editor Dong Ngo picks a handful of networking and storage products of 2014 he finds most interesting.

By December 13, 2014

Gallery

Here are the best games to give this holiday

Check out our list of the absolute best video games for this holiday season.

9 Images By October 22, 2014

Gallery

Best tablet gifts for 2014

It was a tough year for any one tablet to truly stand out among the competition. Check out the ones we think were the best releases of the year.

8 Images By October 22, 2014

Article

Six trendsetting PCs that set the bar in 2014

We've rounded up a half dozen laptops, desktops, tablets and hybrids that showcase some of the amazing leaps -- and a few of the disappointments -- that the PC market delivered in 2014.

By December 10, 2014

Gallery

Best phones for the holiday period. Period.

There are lots of phones to choose from, but we've narrowed them down to a short list of the phones you should check out for any holiday gift-giving activities in which you may partake.

10 Images By October 22, 2014

Gallery

Tech toys for the big kids on your gift list

Healthy playtime is important for everyone, no matter how old you are -- the only difference is which toys should go into the shopping cart. Check out our top picks for the big kids on your list, and don't forget to remind them to share.

15 Images By October 29, 2014

Gallery

Naughty or nice, treat yourself to new headphones this holiday

Just say no to stock headphones and pick up a new pair of new cans or earbuds for the loved ones on your list. Or just pick one up for yourself; you've been good this year...right?

16 Images By October 23, 2014