9427 Results for

reviews

Article

EA's dice roll with Battlefield Hardline pays off, results beat Wall Street

The game maker ends a strong year thanks to its popular shooter franchise, while it also looks ahead to capitalize on the much-hyped Star Wars revival.

By May 5, 2015

Article

Meet Da Poke Shack, one of finest restaurants in the US -- according to Yelp

The power of the Internet makes a takeout joint in Kona, Hawaii, one of the highest-reviewed US restaurants on Yelp.

By May 3, 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Some hard-to-excite reviewers gave high marks this week, appreciating Razer Blade's latest gaming laptop and an excellent hybrid Toyota Camry. An LG fridge gave "near-perfect performance," and more. See the latest batch of highest-rated products here.

6 Images By May 1, 2015

Article

Samsung hints that 'Avengers' gadgets could be real

The company has a marketing deal with Marvel, and will be releasing an Iron Man edition of the Galaxy S6 Edge, but could more futuristic devices be coming too?

By May 4, 2015

Article

Roku vs. Apple TV vs. Chromecast vs. Amazon Fire TV

Which has the most apps? Which has the coolest features? Which one is the best? The most popular streamers all have their merits, so we'll help you decide which box is right for you.

By March 9, 2015

Article

Get a GoGroove Bluetooth sound bar for $74.99

Equally well-suited to your TV and your mobile devices, this versatile speaker sounds surprisingly good.

By May 5, 2015

Article

4 new things we learned about Windows 10 from Microsoft Build 2015

Joe Belfiore, Microsoft's corporate VP of the operating systems group, took to the Build 2015 stage to go over new Windows 10 features.

By April 29, 2015

Article

Eye-popping 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' is almost too spectacular (spoiler-free review)

Iron Man, Captain America and the team are back for an adventure that's nearly too big for the cinema screen.

By April 21, 2015

Video

Epson LS10000 review: Pricey laser projector delivers fabulous picture

A unique laser light engine helps the Epson PowerLite ProCinema LS10000 achieve picture quality that rivals the best projectors we've tested.

By April 30, 2015

Article

We put the LG G4's camera to the test in Paris

We tour the French capital to see how the new phone's raw-shooting camera fares in a variety of conditions -- and how it compares to the Galaxy S6 Edge and iPhone 6.

By May 6, 2015