29955 Results for

review

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

The lower-end version of the new Dell XPS 13 is still great. Osram provides another smart choice in smart bulbs, and the 2015 BMW 740Ld xDrive feels like a couch, drives like a sports sedan. These and more in this week's CNET roundup of the top-rated reviews.

8 Images By February 27, 2015

Article

What to expect from Apple's March 9 event (hint: more than just the Watch)

On March 9, Apple is widely expected to let us know exactly when its much-anticipated Watch line will ship and how much all the new models will cost. But what other new products might Apple unveil?

By February 26, 2015

Article

We spent a day using the HTC One M9 as a camera (hands-on)

HTC's latest flagship smartphone has an all-new rear camera, but is that a good thing? We tried an early version out in Barcelona with very mixed results.

By March 1, 2015

Article

Samsung's new Galaxy S6: Too much like the iPhone?

Technically Incorrect: With less superfluous software and more emphasis on design, some might wonder whether Samsung's new phone is a little too similar to the iPhone. Will that make marketing it easier?

By March 1, 2015

Article

See how the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge evolved

We put the metal and glass S6 and S6 Edge next to the S3, S4 and S5 to see how Samsung's design choices have changed over time.

By March 1, 2015

Article

TV Buying Guide 2015

CNET breaks out the most important things to know when shopping for a new television.

By January 31, 2014

Article

VW's smartwatch-connecting, mood-sensitive concept car

At the 2015 Geneva auto show, Volkswagen will show a concept car featuring new styling and new tech, including the ability to understand and react to a driver's mood.

By March 2, 2015

Article

Laptop buying guide

The most important things to know when shopping for a new laptop, hybrid, or Windows tablet.

By November 27, 2013

Article

Samsung answers Apple with curvy Galaxy S6 phones, Samsung Pay

Korean electronics giant fires the latest shots at rival Apple with newly designed flagship smartphones, a mobile payment system, and a virtual reality headset.

By March 1, 2015

Article

I support Net neutrality, but that is not what the FCC just did

Commentary: The new regulatory action by the FCC has sweeping implications for the Internet, and the price we will pay over time for this radical shift will be severe.

By February 27, 2015