5673 Results for

preview

Tech Preview

Fall Tech Preview 2013

Maybe it's a little early to be getting in line for these gadgets, but they are coming and they look

Editors' Take

The Bureau: XCOM Declassified (Xbox 360)

The XCOM franchise marches on with a third-person squad-based tactical shooter. Here's a preview of The Bureau: XCOM Declassified.

May. 14, 2013

Article

How to get the Android L developer preview

Curious and like living dangerously? If so, you might want to load the Android L developer preview on your Nexus 5 or Nexus 7.

By Jun. 26, 2014

Article

Google to release Android L Preview on Thursday

Eager beavers can try a preview version of Google's next mobile operating system as Google tries harder to court developers.

By Jun. 25, 2014

Video

Google ​previews new Chromebook features

At Google I/O in San Francisco, the company demos new features for Chromebook laptops running Chrome OS, such as how a phone running the latest version of Android can unlock your Chromebook and log you into Web apps via proximity-sensing abilities.

Jun. 25, 2014

Article

Tomorrow Daily 006: Our Google I/O preview, the Queen visits the Iron Throne, Deadpool Pinball, and more

We make predictions for Google I/O, talk about the new Nokia X2, and give you a rundown on the Works with Nest program. But more importantly, Queen Elizabeth visits the Iron Throne and Deadpool Pinball is coming.

By Jun. 24, 2014

Video

Tomorrow Daily 006: Our Google I/O 2014 preview, the Queen visits Game of Thrones, and more

Today, we're talking about the new Android-powered Nokia X2 and Nest Labs' new Works with Nest program, and sharing our predictions for tomorrow's Google I/O keynote. Oh, and Queen Elizabeth visited the Iron Throne.

By Jun. 24, 2014

Article

The 404 1,499: Where we preview E3 2014 (podcast)

Scott Stein joins the show to talk about what we expect from Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft at E3 2014.

By Jun. 5, 2014

Video

The 404 1,499: Where we preview E3 2014

Scott Stein joins the show to talk about what we expect from Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft at E3 2014.

By Jun. 5, 2014

Video

Watch Godzilla, X-Men and more geeky CraveCast summer previews

Get a sneak peek and discussion of the most anticipated sci-fi, superhero and fantasy flicks from your geeky guides in the latest CraveCast.

By May. 20, 2014

Article

Watch the CraveCast 'Geek Summer Preview' (podcast)

Crave's Kelsey Adams, Stephen Beacham, Bonnie Burton, Michael Franco, and Eric Mack take a sneak peek at Hollywood's summer blockbusters for sci-fi, superhero, and fantasy fans.

By May. 20, 2014