2020 Results for

preview

Video

The second Android N preview hints at VR coming soon

VR is coming to Android N. Launcher shortcuts bring 3D Touch-like functionality to Android and 360 live video streaming comes to YouTube.

By April 19, 2016

 
Seasonal buying guide

Spring Tech Preview 2016

Maybe it's a little early to be getting in line for these gadgets, but they are the products we just can't wait to get our hands on. Here's what you should be excited about.

Video

Mafia III preview: Muscle cars and organized crime in '60s New Orleans

GameSpot's Alexa Ray Corriea shares her impressions of Mafia III, the '60s organized crime game slated for 2016 release.

By April 19, 2016

Gallery

Could this Bangkok Motor Show concept preview the next Chevy Colorado?

Debuting in Thailand, the Colorado Xtreme Concept could give us an early look at the next generation of GM's midsize pickup.

12 Images By March 22, 2016

Article

Google releases Android N preview, hello split screen (CNET Update show notes)

The next version of Android arrives in a developer preview. But while we check out new features, Google is also busy with its AI computer defeating the Go world champion. Is this how mankind goes down?

By March 9, 2016

Video

Google releases Android N preview, hello split screen

The next version of Android arrives in a developer preview. But while we check out new features, Google is also busy with its AI computer defeating the Go world champion. Is this how mankind goes down?

By March 9, 2016

Article

Tap to preview links in Safari for Mac OS X

Force Click trackpad not required.

By February 26, 2016

Video

Acura Precision Concept preview a bold new look for the brand

With its latest concept, Acura says bye-bye to the beak and hello to a new bold, diamond pentagon grille.

By January 12, 2016

Article

Acura Precision Concept previews a radical design future

Future Acura models could potentially look much different, if this concept on display at the Detroit auto show is any clue.

By January 12, 2016

Article

2016 Detroit Auto Show preview

Here's what we're expecting to see in Detroit at the nation's biggest auto show.

By January 7, 2016

Article

'X-Files' reopened in this 21-minute preview video

Fox releases a lengthy preview that takes "X-Files" fans behind the scenes of the new miniseries that will air on Fox in January.

By December 28, 2015