80924 Results for

popular/last-3-months/cnet-review/n-38-1z0btk0/windows+8

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Best products

Best phones of 2014

Looking for phones? CNET's reviews of the best phones include photos, video, and user reviews.

Article

iPhone 6 Plus vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 3: Living with the phablets

Living with the iPhone 6 Plus, part 1: In our first post-review check-in, Tim examines how the iPhone 6 Plus compares with his current go-to phablet phone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

By September 18, 2014

Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Review

Vizio E0i-B series

With picture quality that outdoes that of numerous more-expensive TVs, Vizio's E series likely represents the best value of 2014.

May 28, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating May 28, 2014
Article

iPhone 6 Plus vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 3: Aesthetics and design

Living with the iPhone 6 Plus, part 3: In our latest post-review check-in, Tim compares the look and feel of his two favorite phablets.

By September 22, 2014

Review

Vizio M2i-B series

Excellent picture quality, well thought-out features and distinctive design make the Vizio M-Series seem like a much more expensive TV than it really is.

June 10, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating June 10, 2014
Video

Microsoft Surface Pro 3 vs. MacBook Air 13" 2014

Microsoft made a direct comparison between the Surface Pro 3 and the MacBook Air 13", so we're throwing them into the Prizefight Ring to settle the score once and for all. Let's get it on!

By July 21, 2014

Review

2015 Hyundai Genesis 5.0

The 2015 Hyundai Genesis sedan is an excellent sequel to the original, maintaining a great value for a luxury sedan while adding a host of comfort and safety amenities.

August 7, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating August 7, 2014
Editors' Take

Sony Xperia Z3

The Sony Xperia Z3 has a beautiful, waterproof design, a 20.7-megapixel camera and can act as a display for your PS4.

September 3, 2014

Pricing not available

Article

iPhone 6 Plus vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 3: SwiftKey shootout

Living with the iPhone 6 Plus, part 2: In our post-review check-in, Tim takes a deeper look at living with SwiftKey on the iPhone 6 Plus versus his current go-to phablet phone, the Samsung Galaxy Note 3.

By September 19, 2014

Article

iPhone 6 Plus vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 3: What's in a widget?

Living with the iPhone 6 Plus, part 3: In our latest post-review check-in, Tim Stevens compares the look and feel of his two favorite phablets.

By September 23, 2014