390 Results for

monitor reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Best products

Best monitors of 2014

The monitors listed below represent our favorites of the ones we've reviewed.

Article

Get a Lenovo 23-inch touchscreen monitor for $149.99

That's half off the regular price of this spacious, feature-rich desktop display.

By September 18, 2014

Article

Get an AOC USB-powered LED monitor for $79.99

Normally $129.99, this portable (!) 16-inch screen works in both portrait and landscape orientations.

By August 14, 2014

Article

Multi-deal Monday: Monitors, Oomas, convertibles, and more!

That sound you hear is your credit card trying to escape your wallet for these amaze-balls deals.

By July 21, 2014

Article

Seriously tiny but powerful monitor speakers from Finland

The Audiophiliac auditions the tiny Genelec G One powered monitor speakers and F One subwoofer.

By June 21, 2014

Article

2014 Tech Car of the Year: A carbon fiber hyper hybrid

CNET's judges weighed in on the best cars we drove this year, picking the most advanced from an impressive field. In addition, check out the Car Tech 10, our awards for a variety of achievements in the automotive industry.

By December 17, 2014

Article

How to buy a new phone: The CNET smartphone buying guide

The most important things to know when shopping for a cell phone.

By December 16, 2014

Article

Living with the Microsoft Band: Fitness-focused wearable proves unfit

From sweating through P90X in the morning to snoozing through a full night of sleep, we put the Microsoft Band through its paces for a full month to see how it held up.

By December 10, 2014

Article

Every Cyber Monday tech deal we've found

Skipping the Black Friday crowds doesn't mean you have to miss out on the best deals. Lots of hot tech products are going on sale on Cyber Monday. We're tracking them all here.

By November 26, 2014

Article

Is now the time to buy a 4K TV?

Now that TVs with 4K resolution have fallen to mainstream prices, you might be wondering whether it's worth the extra cash to invest in extra pixels over 1080p. Here's what you need to know.

By November 12, 2014

Article

Get a Lenovo Z50 Core i7 laptop for $549, shipped

A secret coupon code drops this powerful model another $100 below Lenovo's own sale price.

By November 10, 2014