60097 Results for

last-30-days/cnet-review/n-37-1z0btk0/xbox

Seasonal buying guide

Mother's Day Tech Gift Guide

CNET editors round up the hottest gadgets for Mom this year.

Review

Vizio E0i-B series

With picture quality that outdoes that of numerous more-expensive TVs, Vizio's E series likely represents the best value of 2014.

May 28, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating May 28, 2014
Article

Apple's Tim Cook: 'So let me be clear: I'm proud to be gay'

Apple's CEO publicly discussed his sexual orientation for the first time in an effort to help anyone "struggling to come to terms with who he or she is."

By October 30, 2014

Editors' Take

Google Android 5.0

The Android OS grows up with a mature design and sophisticated features.

October 15, 2014

Pricing not available

Video

The Apple Watch will only last a day?

Apple Pay is in a battle for mobile payments with retailers, Tim Cook talks Apple Watch, and we get your feedback from "iPhone 6 You Up"

By October 30, 2014

Review

Vizio P2ui-B series

Despite great contrast and a market-busting price, the Vizio P series has too many picture quality flaws to claim the Holy Grail of 4K TV value.

October 24, 2014

3.5 stars Editors' rating October 24, 2014
Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Review

Vizio M2i-B series

Excellent picture quality, well thought-out features and distinctive design make the Vizio M-Series seem like a much more expensive TV than it really is.

June 10, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating June 10, 2014
Gallery

Get familiar with Android 5.0 Lollipop

We go hands-on with the new version of Android. Check out what's new!

14 Images By October 21, 2014

Review

Sunset Overdrive (Xbox One)

Sunset Overdrive is thoroughly fun and offers a guilt-free, action-packed campaign. Both its styling and personality are impressively realized -- it's smart, and comically self-aware.

October 27, 2014

Article

Google to pay fine for showing woman's cleavage on Street View

In Canada, a judge rejects the defense that once you are doing something in public, you have no right to privacy.

By October 30, 2014