1 Results for

kyleigh's law

Narrow your search

Content Type
Topic
Article

New Jersey teens protest new driving law

A recent New Jersey state law requires teen drivers with a provisional license to display a red decal on the front and rear license plates. The removable decals are $4 a pair, and failure to display a decal results in a $100 fine.

By June 7, 2010