10 Results for

j. edward coleman

download

J. Edward Good Park Golf Course

J. Edward Good Park Golf Course app provides all the information you need regarding the golf courses, allows you to book a tee time and tells you...

download

Hughes & Coleman Injury Lawyers

The Hughes & Coleman Injury Lawyers App provides you with helpful resources and easy access to emergency tools that can help get you to safety in...

download

Love's Coming-Of-Age By Edward Carpenter

Love's Coming-Of-Age By Edward Carpenter "This short book of essays by Edward Carpenter is a look at gender roles at the start of the 20th century,...

download now
2 total downloads
1 last week
download

01-01-00 (by R. J. Pineiro)

01-01-00 by R. J. Pineiro (unabridged) is presented by Blackstone Audio and comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available (see...

download now
12 total downloads
1 last week
download

The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire by Edward Gibbon

The Decline and Fall of the Roman EmpireEdward GibbonModern LibraryOctober 14, 2009Gibbons masterpiece, which narrates the history of the Roman...

download now
15 total downloads
1 last week
download

American Prometheus: The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer by Martin J. Sherwin and Kai Bird

American Prometheus: The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer Martin J. Sherwin and Kai Bird Vintage December 18, 2007 American Prometheus...

download now
14 total downloads
1 last week
download

The Barddas of Iolo Morganwg Vol. I - by J. Williams Ab Ithel

The Barddas of Iolo Morganwg Vol. Iby J. Williams Ab Ithel This is the master page for the two volumes of the Barddas of Iolo Morganwg located at...

download now
2 total downloads
1 last week
download

J-Moons

Tool to show the current position of the Galilean satellites of Jupiter

download now
19 total downloads
1 last week
download

Origin by J.A. Konrath

Originby J.A. KonrathA technothriller novel, in the tradition of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. 82,000 words.1906 - Something is discovered by...

download now
8 total downloads
1 last week
download

Shot of Tequila by J.A. Konrath

Shot of Tequilaby J.A. KonrathA crime thriller novel in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino. 82,000 words.For a limited time,...

download now
6 total downloads
1 last week
Article

'The Man from U.N.C.L.E.' is a Cold War cocktail of '60s style and superficial superspies

A girl from UNCLE steals the show as double agents meet the high life in a slick but superficial superspy romp. Here's our spoiler-free review.

By August 12, 2015

Article

Watch (nearly) every exclusive video and trailer shown at Comic-Con

Catch up on all the behind-the-scenes extras, trailers and epically cool stuff Comic-Con attendees got to see in San Diego this weekend.

By July 13, 2015

Article

FCC makes push for more local broadband services

The agency plans to vote on a proposal later this month that strikes down provisions in state laws limiting the expansion of municipal broadband networks.

By February 2, 2015

Article

Mark your calendars: FCC to hold Net neutrality vote on Feb. 26

FCC Chairman Tom Wheeler announces the date to a CES crowd, indicating that the proposal on the table will include reclassifying broadband as a utility.

By January 7, 2015

Article

'Mutant Giant Spider Dog' leads YouTube's top videos of 2014

A Nike ad featuring soccer star Cristiano Ronaldo and a bend test of Apple's iPhone 6 Plus also rank among the top trending videos of 2014.

By December 9, 2014

Article

This gas may erase bad memories

Sorry, Men in Black. Turns out using a neuralyzer to wipe away memories is overkill. Scientists now believe inhaling the right gas at the right time may do the trick.

By August 27, 2014

Article

The spooky sounds of space

Since the 1950s, probes sent into space have been sending back data that reveal eerie sounds from the vastness of the galaxy.

By August 18, 2014

Article

Snowden: Obama’s plan to reform NSA spying is a turning point

The NSA whistleblower says the latest development “marks the beginning of a new effort to reclaim our rights from the NSA.”

By March 26, 2014

Article

J.J. Abrams to talk up 'Star Trek: Into Darkness' via Facebook Live

The social network is live-streaming a conversation with the director, along with original Mr. Sulu George Takei, Friday evening, by way of its Facebook Live site.

By May 10, 2013

Article

Surveilling the new year: The NSA story moves into 2014

The end of 2013 saw a rush of big NSA news, from a judge calling an agency program "almost Orwellian" to a bevy of tech stars talking reform at the White House. What lies ahead?

By December 30, 2013