23837 Results for

hands-on preview

Tech Preview

Fall Tech Preview 2013

Maybe it's a little early to be getting in line for these gadgets, but they are coming and they look

Best products

Best wearable tech

Smartwatches. Health monitors. Pedometers. Activity trackers. We've collected the best products in t

Editors' Take

Leapfrog LeapBand

Virtual pet meets fitness tracker in the LeapBand, which tracks activity and uses it to play games. We gave it a try for ourselves.

April 30, 2014

Pricing not available

Editors' Take

Google Android 4.4 KitKat

Android 4.4 KitKat brings Android to the masses, introduces a minimal design, and puts Google search in your dialer.

November 4, 2013

Pricing not available

Editors' Take

Sony XBR-84X900 hands-on

David Katzmaier and Ty Pendlebury test one of the first and only 4K TVs available for sale today. Is it the inevitable future, an underwhelming experience, an excellent performer, or all of the above?

February 26, 2013

Editors' Take

Dyson Airblade Tap hand dryer

CNET UK goes hands-on with Dyson's latest contribution to hygiene, the Airblade Tap -- a combination faucet and hand dryer.

February 5, 2013

Editors' Take

Samsung KN55S9C

The Samsung KN55S9C is the second 55-inch curved OLED TV available for sale in the United States, but the first we've tested at CNET. And yes, it's the best display we've ever seen. Read the full review.

August 15, 2013

MSRP: $8,999.00

Editors' Take

The Bureau: XCOM Declassified (Xbox 360)

The XCOM franchise marches on with a third-person squad-based tactical shooter. Here's a preview of The Bureau: XCOM Declassified.

May 14, 2013

Editors' Take

Luxa2 GroovyR

This aluminum-topped portable speaker can be mounted on a wall and delivers decent sound for its $50 price tag -- though it's lacking in bass.

July 18, 2014

MSRP: $50.00

Editors' Take

Osmo

Clever augmented-reality tricks turn drawings or puzzle pieces into games on your iPad's screen. We tried it out for ourselves.

July 10, 2014

MSRP: $99.00

Editors' Take

Adidas miCoach Fit Smart

Adidas doubles down on its MiCoach wearable devices, and releases the a heart-rate and fitness tracker known as the Fit Smart.

July 9, 2014

Pricing not available

Editors' Take

Samsung Gear Live

Samsung's Gear Live comes with a heart-rate monitor and Android Wear OS. Here's what we know so far.

June 25, 2014

MSRP: $199.00