864 Results for

hands-on preview

Tech Preview

Fall Tech Preview 2014

Maybe it's a little early to be getting in line for these gadgets, but they are coming.

Editors' Take

Samsung KN55S9C

The Samsung KN55S9C is the second 55-inch curved OLED TV available for sale in the United States, but the first we've tested at CNET. And yes, it's the best display we've ever seen. Read our in-depth take.

August 15, 2013

MSRP: $8,999.00

Editors' Take

Leapfrog LeapBand

Virtual pet meets fitness tracker in the LeapBand, which tracks activity and uses it to play games. We gave it a try for ourselves.

April 30, 2014

Pricing not available

Editors' Take

Google Android 4.4 KitKat

Android 4.4 KitKat brings Android to the masses, introduces a minimal design, and puts Google search in your dialer.

November 4, 2013

Pricing not available

Article

Hands-on with Sony's 2014 4K televisions

Sony gave CNET a hands-on look at the range of 4K televisions for 2014 including a look at House of Cards in 4K.

By May 6, 2014

Article

Samsung Galaxy S4 camera software hands-on (video)

We take a deeper dive into the Samsung Galaxy S4's new camera features in this hands-on video tour.

By April 18, 2013

Article

Samsung Galaxy S4 camera features hands-on with test shots

We take some of the Samsung Galaxy S4's camera features for a quick test run ahead of its launch later this month.

By April 17, 2013

Article

Facebook Home friends Android homescreens in hands-on video

Check out our hands-on video live from the launch of Facebook Home, the social network's latest Android offering.

By April 5, 2013

Article

Windows Phone Mango hands-on (preview)

Microsoft will release its first major update for Windows Phone 7 this fall. Get a closer look at what's coming in CNET's technical preview of Windows Phone Mango.

By June 20, 2011

Article

Galaxy Gear leads our IFA 2013 preview in Podcast 354

In our bite-sized podcast preview, the Samsung Galaxy Gear leads the charge to technology extravaganza IFA 2013.

By September 3, 2013

Article

Hands-on preview: Canon 60D delivers major changes over 50D

It's not the video-optimized powerhouse a lot of indie filmmakers have been hoping for, but based on our field testing of the 60D it seems like a worthwhile successor to the 50D. With T2i-quality video, updated autofocus and metering systems, and an articulated LCD, there's plenty here for prosumers to like at a decent price.

By August 25, 2010