52351 Results for

cnet-review/n-1z0btk0/2/ios+devices

Trade Show

Google I/O 2014

All the news from the annual Google I/O event, including the latest on Android.

Review

Vizio E0i-B series

With picture quality that outdoes that of numerous more-expensive TVs, Vizio's E series likely represents the best value of 2014.

May 28, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating May 28, 2014
Editors' Take

Google Android 5.0

The Android OS grows up with a mature design and sophisticated features.

October 15, 2014

Pricing not available

Review

Vizio P2ui-B series

Despite great contrast and a market-busting price, the Vizio P series has too many picture quality flaws to claim the Holy Grail of 4K TV value.

October 24, 2014

3.5 stars Editors' rating October 24, 2014
Article

Apple's Tim Cook: 'So let me be clear: I'm proud to be gay'

Apple's CEO publicly discussed his sexual orientation for the first time in an effort to help anyone "struggling to come to terms with who he or she is."

By October 30, 2014

Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Gallery

Get familiar with Android 5.0 Lollipop

We go hands-on with the new version of Android. Check out what's new!

14 Images By October 21, 2014

Review

Vizio M2i-B series

Excellent picture quality, well thought-out features and distinctive design make the Vizio M-Series seem like a much more expensive TV than it really is.

June 10, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating June 10, 2014
Article

Apple caught in feud between merchants, credit cards

Apple Pay or merchants' CurrentC? Consumers will have to decide which mobile payments system works better for them.

By October 27, 2014

Editors' Take

XYZPrinting Da Vinci 1.0 AiO 3D Printer

The new Da Vinci 1.0 AiO 3D from XYZPrinting both scans and prints in 3D. And surprisingly costs just $799.

October 28, 2014

MSRP: $799.00

Article

Fitbit Charge, Charge HR and Surge unveiled: Hands-on with Fitbit's new wearables

Fitbit dives into all-day heart-rate tracking with its new Charge HR and Surge, but you'll have to wait until early 2015 to buy them. We went wrists-on.

By October 27, 2014