101101 Results for

cnet-review/mobile-phones/microsoft-windows-mobile/n-1z0btk0-1z0btmr-1z13xph/samsung+series+5

Roundup

Apple v. Samsung

The electronics titans square off in a tangled tale of mobile technology, centered on Apple's iPhone

Gallery

Best iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus cases

Need to protect your iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 Plus? A slew of new cases have hit the market, with many on sale now or coming soon. Here are our current top picks.

50 Images By September 4, 2014

Review

Samsung Galaxy S5

Subtly improved and smartly refined, the Samsung Galaxy S5 is a superior superphone that hits every mark but the sharpest design.

April 7, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating April 7, 2014
Review

HTC One M8

Elegant style, raw power, and sophisticated features make the HTC One M8 an excellent smartphone choice for anyone but the most exacting photographer.

March 25, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating March 25, 2014
Editors' Take

Microsoft Windows 10

One OS to rule them all.

September 30, 2014

Pricing not available

Video

LG G3 vs. Samsung Galaxy S5

It's an epic Prizefight between two of the top Android phones on the market that brought big screens before the iPhone did. Can LG take down the Samsung Galaxy S5 and claim victory as King of the Prizefight ring?

By September 29, 2014

Review

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact

Although it's a disappointment Sony hasn't increased the screen resolution along with its size, and the camera's quirks are rather odd, the Xperia Z3 Compact's improved design, vast amounts of power, decent battery life and waterproof body help it maintain its position as one of the best mini flagships around.

September 25, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 25, 2014

MSRP: $699.00

Video

Top 5: Stuff we carry in our cars

Brian Cooley reveals some new research that tells us the top five things we like to stash in our cars.

September 29, 2014

Video

Head-up displays: Coming soon to a windshield near you (Next Big Thing, Episode 10)

Head-up displays are about to become mainstream; TV airwaves are about to make room for mobile data instead; and implanted wireless technology offers freedom from paralysis.

By September 24, 2014

Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Article

Bending iPhones at the Apple Store only proves you're a twit

Commentary: OK, people, cut it out. Walking into Apple Stores to secretively bend iPhones doesn't help anybody, says Crave's Amanda Kooser.

By September 29, 2014