67833 Results for

5-6-9/jack-lyon/cnet-review/n-1z0bso8-1z0bt5h-1z0btk0/ipod+touch

CNET shows

CNET Top 5

CNET Top 5

Best products

Best phones of 2014

Looking for phones? CNET's reviews of the best phones include photos, video, and user reviews.

Review

Sony Xperia Z3

The Sony Xperia Z3 is Sony's most formidable to date with a formidable display and promising features that easily give Android competition from HTC, LG and Samsung a run for their money.

September 30, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating September 30, 2014
Review

Samsung Galaxy S5

Subtly improved and smartly refined, the Samsung Galaxy S5 is a superior superphone that hits every mark but the sharpest design.

April 7, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating April 7, 2014
Review

HTC One M8

Elegant style, raw power, and sophisticated features make the HTC One M8 an excellent smartphone choice for anyone but the most exacting photographer.

March 25, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating March 25, 2014
Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Review

Vizio E0i-B series

With picture quality that outdoes that of numerous more-expensive TVs, Vizio's E series likely represents the best value of 2014.

May 28, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating May 28, 2014
Article

iPhone 6 Plus vs. Samsung Galaxy Note 3: Decision time

Living with the iPhone 6 Plus, part 6: In our final post-review check-in, Tim Stevens has to make a difficult decision. Which one is it going to be?

By September 25, 2014

Review

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact

Although it's a disappointment Sony hasn't increased the screen resolution along with its size, and the camera's quirks are rather odd, the Xperia Z3 Compact's improved design, vast amounts of power, decent battery life and waterproof body help it maintain its position as one of the best mini flagships around.

September 25, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 25, 2014

MSRP: $699.00

Review

Sony Xperia Z2

Sure, it costs a bundle, but the Sony Xperia Z2 is everything you should expect from a top-end phone. Its impressive performance rivals the Samsung Galaxy S5 for smartphone top dog, but the Z2's slick glass and metal design trumps the S5's plastic body. If you're looking for both style and substance from a phone, you've come to the right place.

April 14, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating April 14, 2014
Video

Top 5: Stuff we carry in our cars

Brian Cooley reveals some new research that tells us the top five things we like to stash in our cars.

September 29, 2014

Review

Vizio M2i-B series

Excellent picture quality, well thought-out features and distinctive design make the Vizio M-Series seem like a much more expensive TV than it really is.

June 10, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating June 10, 2014