70488 Results for

5-6-9/cnet-review/n-1z0bso8-1z0btk0/windows+8

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Best products

Best phones of 2014

Looking for phones? CNET's reviews of the best phones include photos, video, and user reviews.

Review

Sony Xperia Z3

The Sony Xperia Z3 is Sony's most formidable to date with a formidable display and promising features that easily give Android competition from HTC, LG and Samsung a run for their money.

September 30, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating September 30, 2014
Review

Vizio E0i-B series

With picture quality that outdoes that of numerous more-expensive TVs, Vizio's E series likely represents the best value of 2014.

May 28, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating May 28, 2014
Editors' Take

Google Android 5.0

The Android OS grows up with a mature design and sophisticated features.

October 15, 2014

Pricing not available

Article

Apple's Tim Cook: 'So let me be clear: I'm proud to be gay'

Apple's CEO publicly discussed his sexual orientation for the first time in an effort to help anyone "struggling to come to terms with who he or she is."

By October 30, 2014

Video

Honor 6 packs powerful hardware and a mid-range price

We get to grips with the Honor 6, a 5-inch Android smartphone with dreams of occupying your pockets.

By October 28, 2014

Review

HTC One M8

Elegant style, raw power, and sophisticated features make the HTC One M8 an excellent smartphone choice for anyone but the most exacting photographer.

March 25, 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating March 25, 2014
Review

Vizio P2ui-B series

Despite great contrast and a market-busting price, the Vizio P series has too many picture quality flaws to claim the Holy Grail of 4K TV value.

October 24, 2014

3.5 stars Editors' rating October 24, 2014
Review

LG 55EC9300

The LG 55EC9300 lives up to the promise of OLED with the best picture quality of any TV we've ever reviewed.

September 16, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating September 16, 2014
Gallery

Get familiar with Android 5.0 Lollipop

We go hands-on with the new version of Android. Check out what's new!

14 Images By October 21, 2014

Review

Vizio M2i-B series

Excellent picture quality, well thought-out features and distinctive design make the Vizio M-Series seem like a much more expensive TV than it really is.

June 10, 2014

4 stars Editors' rating June 10, 2014