3489 Results for

%22the social network%22 film review

Article

Smart credit cards are coming. Here's what you need to know

Smart cards want to replace your wallet full of debit and credit cards with one dynamic smart card. Here's what you need to know.

By May 25, 2015

Article

Lost Explorers: The unrealized vision of Google Glass

When Google unveiled its smart and controversial eyewear three years ago, some early tech adopters tried to do their part by eagerly pushing for Glass acceptance. The world pushed back.

By May 26, 2015

Article

Google's new goal: Make everything work together

The search giant has found a new purpose in all our lives: Bringing together the various products and services we use to work together as easily as possible.

By May 28, 2015

Article

22 essential IFTTT recipes for Twitter

Keep a log of all your tweets, automatically create lists and tweet constantly.

By May 30, 2015

Article

How to catch up on all the Marvel movies before the new Avengers

We've laid out every Marvel movie and tv show in chronological order for you to watch -- or just to impress people.

By April 30, 2015

Article

Which film rules them all? Ranking the Marvel Cinematic Universe

What started with "Iron Man" just seven years ago has become the highest-grossing movie franchise in history. But which film rules all others? Lucky for you, we've ranked them.

By May 11, 2015

Article

Every web-sling is awesome: 'Lego Movie' guys making 'Spider-Man' animated film

​Phil Lord and Chris Miller, the directing duo behind "The Lego Movie" and the "Jump Street" films are developing the Spider-cartoon for 2018.

By April 23, 2015

Article

'Mad Max: Fury Road' is a jawdropping ode to the road (spoiler-free review)

Actors Tom Hardy and Charlize Theron jam the pedal to the metal in this stunningly painted, sandblasted future of fire and blood.

By May 13, 2015

Article

Incoming rage: We rank 'Star Wars' films for digital HD release (Tomorrow Daily 157)

We're kind of scared to post this on the Internet, because we know we're not allowed a different opinion from the hive mind, but the six-film rankings Khail and Ashley gave today of their favorite (to least favorite) "Star Wars" movies might be the start of our final days as a species.

By April 7, 2015

Article

Facebook adds GIF support to News Feed because we need more dancing bananas

It's time to start adding GIFs to your Facebook News Feed so you can express your joy through the popular art form of super-short film loops. Here are a few tips.

By May 30, 2015