3469 Results for

%22The Social Network%22 film review

Article

What to watch when you've finished 'Daredevil'

Which films and TV shows should you go for when you're done bingeing on the man without fear?

By May 5, 2015

Article

How to catch up on all the Marvel movies before the new Avengers

We've laid out every Marvel movie and tv show in chronological order for you to watch -- or just to impress people.

By April 30, 2015

Article

Samsung hints that 'Avengers' gadgets could be real

The company has a marketing deal with Marvel, and will be releasing an Iron Man edition of the Galaxy S6 Edge, but could more futuristic devices be coming too?

By May 4, 2015

Article

Tidal vs. Spotify: My four weeks with Jay Z's streaming service

I gave Tidal a spin to see if its musician-centric business model could replace my Spotify subscription.

By May 6, 2015

Article

No more Joss Whedon tweets: Why you should care when celebs quit Twitter

Commentary: Fans are upset about "Avengers" director Joss Whedon leaving Twitter. But is constant and immediate interaction with fans a gift or a curse? CNET's Bonnie Burton weighs in.

By May 6, 2015

Article

IFTTT adds a channel for Amazon Echo

A new automation channel for Amazon's smart speaker further solidifies its place in the connected home.

By May 3, 2015

Article

Middle-earth to Marvel: Martin Freeman joins 'Captain America: Civil War'

The "Hobbit" star follows his "Sherlock" buddy Benedict Cumberbatch into the world of Marvel movies.

By May 6, 2015

Article

Every web-sling is awesome: 'Lego Movie' guys making 'Spider-Man' animated film

​Phil Lord and Chris Miller, the directing duo behind "The Lego Movie" and the "Jump Street" films are developing the Spider-cartoon for 2018.

By April 23, 2015

Article

Eye-popping 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' is almost too spectacular (spoiler-free review)

Iron Man, Captain America and the team are back for an adventure that's nearly too big for the cinema screen.

By April 21, 2015

Article

Incoming rage: We rank 'Star Wars' films for digital HD release (Tomorrow Daily 157)

We're kind of scared to post this on the Internet, because we know we're not allowed a different opinion from the hive mind, but the six-film rankings Khail and Ashley gave today of their favorite (to least favorite) "Star Wars" movies might be the start of our final days as a species.

By April 7, 2015