Sony's MWC press conference: Join us Sunday (live blog)

What will Sony show at the 2014 Mobile World Congress? Join CNET's live blog to find out Sunday at 11:30 p.m. PT.

Sony CEO Kaz Hirai
James Martin/CNET

There's plenty of news ahead at the 2014 Mobile World Congress in Barcelona, but it's Sony kicking off the action with an 8:30 a.m. local time press conference, bright and early on Monday morning. Given the nature of the event you can expect a strong mobile focus, but don't be surprised if we get some updates from Sony's numerous other divisions as well. Tune in here to join the fun:

CNET's live coverage of Sony's MWC press conference

Tune in at the following times:

  • Sydney: 18:30 (Mon)
  • Singapore: 15:30 (Mon)
  • United Kingdom: 07:30 (Mon)
  • New York: 02:30 (Mon)
  • San Francisco: 23:30 (Sun)
Tags:
Mobile
About the author

Tim Stevens got his start writing professionally while still in school in the mid '90s, and since then has covered topics ranging from business process management to videogame development. Currently he pursues interesting stories and interesting conversations in the technology and automotive spaces.

 

Join the discussion

Conversation powered by Livefyre

Don't Miss
Hot Products
Trending on CNET

HOT ON CNET

Up for a challenge?

Put yourself to the real tech test by building your own virtual-reality headset with a few household items.