How to follow CNET on social media for CES 2016

You don't have to be in Las Vegas to see all the latest tech on display at CES. The show attendees are industry insiders, but follow us on social media and we'll make you feel like you're part of the action.

The CNET team has arrived in Las Vegas for CES 2016, the biggest consumer electronics show of the year. As we do every year, we'll bring you the latest and most important news of the show with hundreds of articles, product first takes, videos and live blogs. But one of the best ways to feel like you're there yourself is to follow us on social media.

For even more commentary and personal insights, follow CNET and CNET editors on social for some of the behind-the-scenes details that might not make it into an article.

Here are the accounts to follow for the most comprehensive coverage at CES 2016.

Main CNET accounts on Twitter:

ces2016boothstagebts.jpg

Sound check: We're getting our main stage up and running at South Hall in the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Jennifer Guevin/CNET

CNET: The best of everything at CES.
CNET en Español: The best of everything at CES, brought to you by our Spanish-language reporting team. Follow @CNET_Es
CNET News: Live tweets from major press events and all the top breaking news stories. Follow @CNETNews
CNET TV: Live video streams from press events, behind-the-scenes coverage, product videos and CNET shows. Follow @CNETTV
Crave: All the gorgeous gadgets you'll...well...you know. Follow @Crave

Follow everyone at the show with these handy Twitter Lists:

CNET at CES
CNET News
All CNET editors
CNET TV

CNET News editors on Twitter:

Connie Guglielmo, editor in chief, CNET News. Follow @techledes
Roger Cheng, executive editor, East Coast news. Follow @rogerwcheng
Ian Sherr, executive editor, West Coast news. Follow @iansherr
Richard Nieva, staff writer. Follow @richardjnieva
Shara Tibken, staff writer. Follow @sharatibken
Max Taves, staff writer. Follow @maxtaves
James Martin, photographer. Follow @Jamesco

CNET Reviews editors on Twitter:

Lindsey Turrentine, editor in chief, CNET.com. Follow @lturrentine
Rich Brown, executive editor, CNET Appliances. Follow @rh_brown
Seamus Byrne, editor, CNET Australia and Asia. Follow @seamus
John P. Falcone, executive editor. Follow @falconejp
Eric Franklin, managing editor, mobile devices. Follow @nidopal
Kent German, senior managing editor, CNET How To. Follow @kentgerman
Jennifer Guevin, managing editor. Follow @jenguevin
Tim Stevens, senior features writer. Follow @Tim_Stevens
Dan Ackerman, senior editor, laptops. Follow @danackerman
Iyaz Akhtar, senior associate editor, homepage programming, "The 404" host. Follow @iyaz
Xiomara Blanco, associate editor. Follow @zeeohmara
Christine Cain, social media producer. Follow @CarnivoreCain
David Carnoy, executive editor. Follow @davidcarnoy
Ry Crist, associate editor, Appliances. Follow @rycrist
Wayne Cunningham, senior editor, Car Tech. Follow @way4ne
Jessica Dolcourt, senior editor, phones. Follow @jdolcourt
Andrew Gebhart, associate editor, Appliances. Follow @GebAndrew
Josh Goldman, senior editor, digital imaging. Follow @ByJoshG
Antuan Goodwin, associate editor, Car Tech. Follow @antgoo
Dan Graziano, associate editor, How To. Follow @DanGraziano
Nic Healey, senior editor, CNET Australia. Follow @dr_nic
Sean Hollister, senior editor. Follow @StarFire2258
David Katzmaier, senior editor, home theater. Follow @dkatzmaier
Lynn La, associate editor, phones. Follow @lynnlaaa
Tyler Lizenby, multimedia producer. Follow @tylerlizenby
Josh Miller, photographer. Follow @joshmillerphoto
Sarah Mitroff, associate editor. Follow @SarahMitroff
Jason Parker, senior editor, social media. Follow @jparkerCNET
Ty Pendlebury, senior associate editor, home theater. Follow @typendlebury
Caitlin Petrakovitz, copy editor, homepage programming. Follow @MissCP
Nate Ralph, associate editor. Follow @NateRalph
Claire Reilly, news writer, CNET Australia. Follow @reillystyley
Lexy Savvides, writer and editor, Reviews. Follow @lexysavvides
Scott Stein, senior editor, wearable tech and PCs. Follow @jetscott
Megan Wollerton, associate editor, Appliances. Follow @meganwollerton

CNET Video editors on Twitter:

Jeff Bakalar, senior associate editor, gaming, host of The 404. Follow @jeffbakalar
Bridget Carey, senior editor. Follow @bridgetcarey
Brian Cooley, editor at large. Follow @briancooley
Sharon Profis, senior editor, CNET How To. Follow @sharonprofis
Brian Tong, senior editor. Follow @briantong

CNET en Español editors on Twitter:

Gabriel Sama, managing editor. Follow @gabosama
Erica Argueta, video producer. Follow @EricaArgueta
Claudia Cruz, reporter. Follow @cruznews
Marta Franco, reporter. Follow @marmotilla
Juan Garzon, reporter. Follow @onegarzon
Vanessa Hand-Orellana, reporter. Follow @vanehand

And while you're at it, like us on Facebook, add us on Google+, follow us on Instagram, drool over our Pinterest and check out our Tumblr! On Snapchat, you can add us: cnetsnaps. On Periscope, we're just plain old CNET.

Featured Video
Close
Drag