Correction: Verizon 'Share Everything' plan

The story inaccurately suggested that a person upgrading a phone or changing a plan would be forced to move to a "Share Everything" plan. Current customers can actually keep their existing plan, although they would lose their unlimited data plan after an upgrade.

The story inaccurately suggested that a person upgrading a phone or changing a plan would be forced to move to a "Share Everything" plan. Current customers can actually keep their existing plan, although they would lose their unlimited data plan after an upgrade.

Read the corrected story here .

 

Join the discussion

Conversation powered by Livefyre

Don't Miss
Hot Products
Trending on CNET

HOT ON CNET

Delete your photos by mistake?

Whether you've deleted everything on your memory card or there's been a data corruption, here's a way to recover those photos.