CNET Live getting ready for Thursday debut

The crew of the CNET Live show is getting excited about the Thursday launch. Watch it on CNET TV Thursday at 4 p.m. EST.

We just got out of our production meeting for CNET Live and things are coming together.

CNET Live will be a half-hour technology call-in show hosted by myself and Brian Cooley, along with the whole CNET TV crew. We'll be answering calls and e-mails and doling out tips, tricks, and picks, every Thursday at 4 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. PST, and 10 a.m. HST.

This week, we have Justin.TV confirmed as a guest, we'll show you a free way to play any video from the Web, and we'll take a look at a hot new portable video player. If you want to send in a question, e-mail us at cnetlive@cnet.com. See you Thursday?

Tags:
Tech Culture
About the author
 

Join the discussion

Conversation powered by Livefyre

Show Comments Hide Comments
Latest Galleries from CNET
Uber's tumultuous ups and downs in 2014 (pictures)
The best and worst quotes of 2014 (pictures)
A roomy range from LG (pictures)
This plain GE range has all of the essentials (pictures)
Sony's 'Interview' heard 'round the world (pictures)
Google Lunar XPrize: Testing Astrobotic's rover on the rocks (pictures)