How to watch tonight's ABC Republican debate online

​ABC News is hosting the next Republican presidential debate. Here are all the different ways you can tune in.

Donald Trump
Mike Blake/Reuters/Corbis

Republican presidential candidates will take the stage for one last debate prior to the New Hampshire primary. The debate will mark the return of Donald Trump, who sat out of the previous debate due to a dispute with Fox News and anchor Megyn Kelly.

In addition to Trump, participants include Texas Sen. Ted Cruz, Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, neurosurgeon Ben Carson, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush and Ohio Gov. John Kasich. Former Hewlett Packard CEO Carly Fiorina and former Virginia Gov. Jim Gilmore didn't make the cut.

The debate is scheduled to take place at St. Anselm College in Manchester, N.H., and will be hosted by ABC. It will be moderated by World News Tonight anchor David Muir and Martha Raddatz. Coverage is slated to begin at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT), with the actual debate set to start at 8:15 p.m. ET (5:15 p.m. PT).

Here are all the different ways to tune in:

Want to follow along or contribute to the conversation on social media? Use the hashtag #GOPDebate.

Also, you can visit our sister site, CBSNews.com, for ongoing coverage of the New Hampshire primary and the 2016 election.

Featured Video