How to watch today's Apple iPhone event live now

Apple is expected to unveil a new iPhone and new iPad on Monday, March 21. Here's how you can tune in and watch the event live.

Josh Miller/CNET

Apple will be holding a press event on March 21 at its headquarters in Cupertino, where the company is widely expected to announce new devices.

As usual, the rumor mill is kicking with speculation about what exactly will be introduced -- we expect the big news next week will be a 4-inch iPhone unofficially called the iPhone SE, in addition to a new 9.7-inch iPad.

CNET will be on location to cover the news as it breaks, and you can tune in to CNET's live coverage here, where our team of experts will be reporting from the event. The CNET preshow starts at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET with Brian Tong and Lexy Savvides, and the actual press conference will begin at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

Here's what time that is in your local time zone.

As it has done in the past, Apple will be live-streaming the event for Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Mac and Windows 10 users. Here's how you can tune in:

Apple TV: You can view the event on second-, third-, and fourth-generation Apple TV devices running software version 6.2 or later. This can be done by clicking on the "Apple Events" channel on the device's main menu.

iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch: The event can also be viewed by clicking on this link from an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch that's running iOS 7 or later and using the Safari mobile Web browser. Mac and MacBook users on OS X 10.8.5 or later can tune in by clicking on this link using Safari version 6.0.5 or later.

Windows 10: Apple will also allow Windows 10 users to watch the stream, but you can only do so using Microsoft's Edge browser. Windows 10 users can access the stream by clicking on this link.

Featured Video