Phones

Question

What is the best Mobile Phone out there ......

by ComputerConnected / January 9, 2013 12:11 AM PST

Im a Website Business owner with an online Electronics store. I personally prefer the Samsung Galaxy!!

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: What is the best Mobile Phone out there ......
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: What is the best Mobile Phone out there ......
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
Answer
For consumers it appears to be
by R. Proffitt Forum moderator / January 9, 2013 12:14 AM PST

iPhone and Android phones. That's what you see most apps come out on first.
Bob

Collapse -
So many choices offered online ....
by ComputerConnected / January 9, 2013 12:23 AM PST

but why ....

Collapse -
Why so many choices?
by R. Proffitt Forum moderator / January 9, 2013 12:27 AM PST