The CNET Lounge

General discussion

Tom and Rafe don't pay bills online?

by FredAgain / August 25, 2007 1:02 AM PDT

I've got to say I was very disappointed and surprised to hear Tom and Rafe say that they would not pay bills online. I'm shocked that such people who claim to be cutting edge, early adopter, tech-savvy people, still don't believe in paying their bills online. I'm hardly an early adopter but I have been paying my bills online (when possible) for over 10 years now without incident. It sort of sounds like having a doctor who doesn't believe in vaccines for his own family or a Ford dealer who only buys Chevy's.

Come on Tom and Rafe, come into the 21st century! Happy

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Tom and Rafe don't pay bills online?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Tom and Rafe don't pay bills online?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Well...
by Magishine / August 25, 2007 6:00 AM PDT