Peripherals forum

General discussion

by ddriftking / April 13, 2009 6:17 AM PDT

Has anyone bought refilled ink cartidges? This is my first time trying it and I had a very bad experience. The cartridge never worked and TFP Ink International told me to return it at my own expense. I emailed them so many times but no response so I called them but no answer. Please beware of Ink refills and always check return policy.

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: TFP INTERNATIONAL CARTRIDGE
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: TFP INTERNATIONAL CARTRIDGE
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
I had a very bad experience as well
by DKrepak / May 1, 2009 1:04 PM PDT