Cameras forum

General discussion

Semi SLR or DSLR entry level any suggestion ???

by amangrulkar / April 16, 2010 5:12 AM PDT

I am looking for a entry level SLR. I am looking in a range of 500 to 600$. I am not a professional in photography but have a hobby of clicking good photos. Could any one suggest some cool SLR which are easy to use and have good optical zoom and image stability...

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Semi SLR or DSLR entry level any suggestion ???
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Semi SLR or DSLR entry level any suggestion ???
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
by Helderberg_Complainer / April 16, 2010 10:37 AM PDT

Sony DSLRs are very inexpensive and have anti-shake in the body so any lens used will have that feature.

Collapse -
not really good for him
by kalel33-20416052469708587370302374692233 / April 16, 2010 12:19 PM PDT
In reply to: Sony DSLR