Cameras forum

General discussion

Seeking advise

by camera_errol / September 18, 2008 12:08 PM PDT

I am new to camera world. And would like to buy a Digital camera (semi professional). Most of the time, I like do more outdoor shooting (both day and night on landscape or human). If possible I would like to do some product shooting (such as mobile, mouse etc) as well.

Which camera would you suggest for me?
1. SONY A200k
2. Canon EDS 1000D
3. Olympus E520

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Seeking advise
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Seeking advise
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Of those three
by HTHMAN / September 18, 2008 1:38 PM PDT
In reply to: Seeking advise

The Sony.