Audio & Video Software forum

General discussion

Satellite Direct

by FirefoxRocks61 / November 8, 2009 5:15 AM PST

This is my first time posting to the CNET forums. I think this is the appropriate forum to post in and this is a question, not an intent to advertise something.

Has anyone used this before? If so, would you recommend it? There is not a lot of information on it, and the help file is vague in my opinion. There are three 5-star ratings at the bottom of the page but they are not linked to the reviews and I don't know where they are from.

It costs $55.15 CDN and I think it's one of those Internet TV services. Is it worth a try or no?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Satellite Direct
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Satellite Direct
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
by ahtoi / November 8, 2009 11:26 PM PST
In reply to: Satellite Direct