Can a PlayStation 3 User delete their On system User Name and then reclaim their PSN User name and re-download their games, addons, etc. Thanks in advance!
Can a PS3 User (NOT PSN) be deleted and then log into the PSN account and re-download all purchased games, DLC and Demos? A friend of mine was asking, he wants to delete his old trophies. Thanks!