iPhones, iPods, & iPads forum

General discussion

Poll: Are you going to buy the new third-generation iPad?

by Lee Koo (ADMIN) CNET staff/forum admin / March 23, 2012 7:12 AM PDT
Are you going to buy the new third-generation iPad?

-- Yes, I'm upgrading from an older version. (Which one?)
-- Yes, this will be my first tablet.
-- Yes, I'm replacing my non-Apple tablet. (What are you replacing?)
-- I haven't decided yet. (What's holding you back?)
-- I already bought one. (How do you like it?)
-- No, I'm not an Apple product fan. (Please explain.)
-- No, it's just not compelling enough. (How so?)
-- No, tablets are not my cup of tea. (Why not?)
-- No, I'm sticking with my older iPad.
Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Poll: Are you going to buy the new third-generation iPad?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Poll: Are you going to buy the new third-generation iPad?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -