Samsung forum

Resolved Question

Netflix stopped working on blu ray player

by NCJason / November 8, 2012 1:30 PM PST

I have a BD-E5300 blu ray player. I have been using Netflix on it for several months with no problems. Suddenly when I try to connect to Netflix I get the red box with the logo and the moving progress bar but it never connects. The other online apps work correctly. Any suggestions?

NCJason has chosen the best answer to their question. View answer
Answer This Ask For Clarification
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Netflix stopped working on blu ray player
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Netflix stopped working on blu ray player
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Best Answer chosen by NCJason

Collapse -
Re: Netflix stopped working on blu ray player
by Samsung_HD_Tech Samsung staff / November 8, 2012 11:57 PM PST

Hi NCJason,