Peripherals forum

General discussion

Lightweight mini printer

by edoric58 / March 3, 2011 3:51 AM PST

Is there such a thing as a small, lightweight, portable printer? I run a cardmaking group and would have to unplug and transport my HP4800 all in one to the the bi-monthly meetings. If I was a driver there would be no problem, so I need something small enough to fit into one of my mobility schooter bags.

Dorothy

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Lightweight mini printer
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Lightweight mini printer
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Limited selection
by Willy / March 4, 2011 12:11 AM PST