Computer Newbies forum

General discussion

helping to uninstall gboxapp

by Ikbalmahmud / November 4, 2012 12:39 AM PDT

Dear expert, I am a graduate Scholar.I enjoy execute video game by means of laptop computer. I downloaded gboxapp toolbar & installed also, after playing game, at this time I need to be able to uninstall them. But my computer show me there is a problem. Would you why not for helping me?How will i eradicate produced this condition?

Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: helping to uninstall gboxapp
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: helping to uninstall gboxapp
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Re: uninstalling gboxapp
by Kees_B Forum moderator / November 4, 2012 12:49 AM PDT tells how to uninstall it.

Since you don't tell anything about the error, this is the only help that we can give. But the "About us" link on their website has an email address that (it says) is looking forward to hearing from you!

Collapse -
Not only that, but...