Tablets forum

Question

having a dilemma over my next purchase :/

by shonboy / November 13, 2012 4:26 AM PST

Hey guys, I'm new to the forums and I've been thinking about buying a new gadget so i wanted to ask someone about their pessimal experiences and ideas. I already have a nexus 7 and a galaxy nexus, and I'm really happy with them. I'm saving some cash tho so I'm not sure whether to save for an iPad or to wait until something new comes out, as I've never used ios before and i don't think anything android will come out soon that these two won't be able to handle. So i would really appreciate all the advices you can give about whether or not will someone would make any use of an iPad who has a nexus 7 or should i maybe save for a new android phone (I'm not gaming on my gnex and its performance is perfect for all the other tasks). Tnx i advance Happy

Answer This Ask For Clarification
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: having a dilemma over my next purchase :/
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: having a dilemma over my next purchase :/
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.