Android forum

General discussion

Er. Jaydeep Biswas: Need suggestions for business phone

by Jaydeep_biswas1 / November 6, 2012 5:38 PM PST

Hi there,
I am Jaydeep Biswas. By profession I am engineer. I am planning forward to buy a new business phone. I need suggestion that which one among Samsung galaxy, Apple, HTC, Blackberry and Nokia phones. Please suggest the model number you find best.

Thanks
Jaydeep Biswas

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Er. Jaydeep Biswas: Need suggestions for business phone
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Er. Jaydeep Biswas: Need suggestions for business phone
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
Re: phone
by Kees_B Forum moderator / November 6, 2012 5:47 PM PST

Since you post in the Android forum, we can't recomment Apple, Blackberry and Nokia, since those don't have Android. But if you had posted in the iPhones forum, we could only have recommended an Apple iPhone.