Small business & Startups forum

Dissertation data gathering help/advice on simulation

by durhabre / July 17, 2013 3:30 AM PDT

Hi guys,

I'm new to this this forum so I'm not fully sure about what I can and cannot do or ask.

I am a Master's student doing my dissertation that involves gathering professionals views and opinions on business process simulation use.
It will involve me giving qualitative questionnaires for professionals who use or have used simulation software to answer.
My problems is finding professionals

Would anyone one here be open answering a questionnaire?
Or possibly point me in the right direction?

Answer This Ask For Clarification
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Dissertation data gathering help/advice on simulation
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: Dissertation data gathering help/advice on simulation
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.

All Answers

Collapse -
I would not do that but