The CNET Lounge forum

General discussion

Buzz Out Loud Podcast=THE NEW MAC PODCAST!!

by finnamerican / September 18, 2006 6:19 AM PDT

For the past six months I have been a great fan of Buzz Out Loud. I love the style of the show, the length is perfect and the information seems to be some of the best out there. At this point I should mention that I am a serious mac addict and not the biggest fan of Molly (sorry, but you bash Mac and Apple products way to much). Anyways, imagine my surprise when I tune into Buzz Out Loud everyday last week and get ENDLESS talk of all things Mac!! Even from Molly. Mac this, Mac that...I LOVED it. You guys should totally set aside like 5-10 each podcast for mac stuff because seriously...most kids today are mac users and your style of podcast attracts us 20 and 30 somethings out there (I'm a 20something grad student by the way and macs are EVERYWHERE on campus). I love the news, I love the conversations, throw in more Mac talk and you will have the best podcast out there (my current favorite is Inside Mac and...PCMag might even surpase you guys because they talk Mac...get with the program!! Love the podcast, keep up the good work and Molly...lay off already...Mac is not the devil

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: Buzz Out Loud Podcast=THE NEW MAC PODCAST!!
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.