Cameras forum

General discussion

best photo editors?

by carey345 / July 14, 2008 5:50 AM PDT

umm tell me the best kinnd?

im an aspiring photographer ( im anameuture)
and i used adobe photoshop 8.0
and CS3
and corel paintshop pro
but imgetting SO sick of it!

and besides doing like a lot ofpictures at one time, whats so great about lightroom?

Post a reply
Discussion is locked
You are posting a reply to: best photo editors?
The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. All submitted content is subject to our Terms of Use.
Track this discussion and email me when there are updates

If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and any other specifics related to the problem. Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums--revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended.

You are reporting the following post: best photo editors?
This post has been flagged and will be reviewed by our staff. Thank you for helping us maintain CNET's great community.
Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. Please try again now or at a later time.
If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed.
Collapse -
I would be sick too
by kalel33-20416052469708587370302374692233 / July 14, 2008 6:56 AM PDT
In reply to: best photo editors?

Trying to learn that many different programs would drive me nuts. Most pros use CS3.

Collapse -
by carey345 / July 15, 2008 1:56 AM PDT
In reply to: I would be sick too

lol its not learning them that bothers me

it when after i learn it i relize how useless it is...

thank you!!!

Collapse -
Not to be a wiseass but...