8959 Results for

reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Article

TripAdvisor review couple fined by hotel they branded a "stinking hovel"

Business watchdogs have clamped down on a hotel fining guests for negative online reviews.

By 20 November 2014

Article

Samsung reviews its own watch, decides it's 'awesome'

On the official Samsung blog, there appears a so-called unofficial review of the new Gear S. It's quite complimentary.

By 13 November 2014

Article

Amazon reviewers rip 'sexy' Ph.D. costume

With a product name like "Delicious Women's PhD Darling Sexy Costume," you just know you're in for some schooling.

By 5 November 2014

Article

World of Warcraft servers taken down by DDoS

The launch of the Warlords of Draenor expansion has been beset by issues, including server overload and a DDoS attack.

By 17 November 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 14 October 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 14 October 2014

Gallery

Tastemade makes it easy to make video reviews (pictures)

With the Tastemade app, you can make professional-looking video reviews of restaurants and other hot spots.

6 Images By 24 September 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

​Review recommends measures to reduce 'Australia Tax'

A government review into competition policy has suggested dropping parallel import restrictions and geoblocking limitations to give Australians access to cheaper prices.

By 23 September 2014