9182 Results for

reviews

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, we lead off with the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ1000, which snagged our Editors' Choice Award. Also in the mix are a sweet pair of headphones and a gorgeous Android phone.

7 Images By 16 May 2015

Article

'Mad Max: Fury Road' is a jawdropping ode to the road (spoiler-free review)

Actors Tom Hardy and Charlize Theron jam the pedal to the metal in this stunningly painted, sandblasted future of fire and blood.

By 14 May 2015

Article

Daft Punk minifigs 'Get Lucky' with official Lego review

Here's hoping this Daft Punk Lego Ideas project will finally be made into an official set so fans "Around the World" can grab them for their own collections.

By 13 May 2015

Video

Epson LS10000 review: Pricey laser projector delivers fabulous picture

A unique laser light engine helps the Epson PowerLite ProCinema LS10000 achieve picture quality that rivals the best projectors we've tested.

By 1 May 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Golly bob howdy, did we see some stuff this week! Headphones? Check. A 3D printer? Yep. Three-toed sloth with cybernetic implants? Well, no, but you can't have everything. Let's kick things off with a winner of the CNET Editors' Choice Award.

8 Images By 25 April 2015

Article

'Unfriended' spins a creepy yarn out of everyday tech (movie review)

Forget the vengeful ghosts of wronged classmates, the Mac OS X desktop is the star of this surprisingly effective horror flick.

By 22 April 2015

Article

Eye-popping 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' is almost too spectacular (spoiler-free review)

Iron Man, Captain America and the team are back for an adventure that's nearly too big for the cinema screen.

By 22 April 2015

Video

Roku 3 review: A fresh voice improves the best search

Roku's most feature-packed streaming player is still called the Roku 3 and still costs $99. But now its remote offers voice search. Can it retain its crown as our favorite streaming device, period?

By 11 April 2015

Video

The Apple Watch reviews are in: Fancy, but not necessary.

The next Apple TV won't support 4K, diversity comes to emoji with iOS 8.3 and the first Apple Watch reviews are lukewarm.

By 10 April 2015

Article

Amazon sues alleged reviews-for-pay sites

The company has sued four separate sites this week, but only named one person so far linked to any of these sites.

By 10 April 2015