8891 Results for

reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Review

Samsung Galaxy Note 4

The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 will thrill anyone who loves a fast phone with a large screen, but it's best for compulsive scribblers willing to pay a lot for its winning stylus.

16 October 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating 16 October 2014
Article

​NBN Co announces first 140 suburbs to get Fibre to the Node

With a "multi-technology approach" now the official delivery method for the country's broadband network, NBN Co has announced the first regions to get FTTN.

By 21 October 2014

Review

Sony Xperia Z3

The Sony Xperia Z3 is Sony's most formidable to date with a formidable display and promising features that easily give Android competition from HTC, LG and Samsung a run for their money.

1 October 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating 1 October 2014

Pricing not available

Article

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 14 October 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 14 October 2014

Review

Apple iPhone 6

The iPhone 6 delivers a bigger screen while remaining easy to handle, with plenty of features to satisfy everyone -- and the promise of Apple Pay on the horizon to potentially sweeten the deal even further.

17 September 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating 17 September 2014
Gallery

Tastemade makes it easy to make video reviews (pictures)

With the Tastemade app, you can make professional-looking video reviews of restaurants and other hot spots.

6 Images By 24 September 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

​Review recommends measures to reduce 'Australia Tax'

A government review into competition policy has suggested dropping parallel import restrictions and geoblocking limitations to give Australians access to cheaper prices.

By 23 September 2014