8899 Results for

reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Article

Amazon wants your vote on which books to publish

Via the new Kindle Scout program, you could help decide which titles will end be being published by the retail giant.

By 28 October 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 31 October 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,565: Bayonetta 2 and the art of being offended, NY Comic Con review (podcast)

Bayonetta 2 is a Wii U exclusive title that is getting near-perfect scores across the board, though a few reviewers take issue with the amount of objectification towards women the game has. We'll ask a woman what she thinks. Also, a New York Comic Con review!

By 14 October 2014

Gallery

Tastemade makes it easy to make video reviews (pictures)

With the Tastemade app, you can make professional-looking video reviews of restaurants and other hot spots.

6 Images By 24 September 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

​Review recommends measures to reduce 'Australia Tax'

A government review into competition policy has suggested dropping parallel import restrictions and geoblocking limitations to give Australians access to cheaper prices.

By 23 September 2014

Article

To mock Yelp, restaurant asks customers for awful reviews

A Richmond, Calif., restaurant is so fed up with what it calls Yelp's "blackmailing" tactics, that it wants to become the very worst on the site.

By 19 September 2014

Article

Destiny sales exceed $325M in first five days despite meh reviews

The sci-fi shooter isn't close to selling as fast as titles from existing franchises like Grand Theft Auto, but for a nonsequel, it's humming right along.

By 18 September 2014

Video

iPhone 6, reviewed and up close

A bigger screen, a whole new design, and the promise of Apple Pay. What else does Apple's newest iPhone offer? Scott Stein tells all.

By 17 September 2014