9229 Results for

reviews

Video

LG EG9600 OLED TV review: King of TVs comes at princely price

The incredibly expensive OLED-powered LG EG9600 series delivers the best picture quality we've ever tested.

By 29 June 2015

Article

Amazon looks to improve customer-reviews system with machine learning

The e-commerce giant creates a new in-house tool designed to make its customer-reviews setup more up-to-date and helpful.

By 20 June 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

It's a short but enthusiastic collection of top-rated reviews this week, as CNET's editors gave out 4.5 and even 5 stars for car audio, a car, home audio, and a phone and a speaker that can handle a little water. Dive in.

5 Images By 20 June 2015

Article

Refreshingly dark superheroes power twisted 'Justice League' (spoiler-free review)

CNET's Michael Franco reviews the new "Justice League: Gods and Monsters" series and finds out why the creator thinks it's not quite as dark as it seems.

By 14 June 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

Cars! Cameras! Laptops! This week's roundup of the grooviest stuff CNET editors reviewed has a little something for everyone. Unless you don't like things. How can you not like things?

6 Images By 13 June 2015

Video

'Jurassic World' review: Big dino fun, but not such a clever girl

Another dino-packed sequel to 1993's "Jurassic Park" is stomping into cinemas. Here's what we thought of "Jurassic World", starring Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard.

By 12 June 2015

Article

'Jurassic World' is dumb dino-fun, but not such a clever girl (spoiler-free review)

The new sequel to Steven Spielberg's beloved blockbuster is all-out dinosaur war. Read on for our thoughts.

By 11 June 2015

Video

Brian Tong's Apple Watch Review

After living with the Apple Watch for about a month, Brian Tong gives you his take with the five things he likes, and the five things he doesn't.

By 6 June 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

A car of cars. Depending on where you live, this Mercedes costs more than a house. And our reviewers went careening around turns in a BMW that isn't exactly cheap. Meanwhile Google is trying again to be your go-to photos choice, and CNET found some more four-star products for your home and data. See this week's reviews with the top ratings here.

7 Images By 6 June 2015

Gallery

Top-rated reviews of the week (pictures)

This week, we lead off with the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ1000, which snagged our Editors' Choice Award. Also in the mix are a sweet pair of headphones and a gorgeous Android phone.

7 Images By 16 May 2015