8807 Results for

reviews

Blog

Windows 8

Navigate the ins-and-outs of Windows 8 with how-tos, troubleshooting, news, and reviews.

Review

Apple iPhone 6

The iPhone 6 delivers a bigger screen while remaining easy to handle, with plenty of features to satisfy everyone -- and the promise of Apple Pay on the horizon to potentially sweeten the deal even further.

17 September 2014

4.5 stars Editors' rating 17 September 2014
Review

Huawei Honor 3X review

The Honor 3X offers great performance and specs for its low price. However, unless you're getting a local version with Google Mobile Services pre-installed, you will not be getting the full flavor of Android without some effort.

14 February 2014

3.5 stars Editors' rating 14 February 2014

Pricing not available

Gallery

Tastemade makes it easy to make video reviews (pictures)

With the Tastemade app, you can make professional-looking video reviews of restaurants and other hot spots.

6 Images By 24 September 2014

Video

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

The 404 Show 1,556: 'Gotham' review, Snopes.com solves everything (podcast)

Today we check out the pilot episode of "Gotham," get to the bottom of a recent titillating Internet hoax and talk about tech we wish we had in college.

By 24 September 2014

Article

To mock Yelp, restaurant asks customers for awful reviews

A Richmond, Calif., restaurant is so fed up with what it calls Yelp's "blackmailing" tactics, that it wants to become the very worst on the site.

By 19 September 2014

Video

Verykool Spark review: A forgettable dual-SIM phone

The sleek Verykool Spark has two SIM-card slots, but is plagued by a poor camera.

By 22 August 2014

Article

Facebook Messenger users gripe and grumble in online reviews

Around 92 percent of more than 64,000 Facebook users have given the Messenger app a one-star rating on App Annie over the past month.

By 16 August 2014

Article

UK government review looks for Bitcoin's role in British business

The UK government says it will assess the benefits and risks of unregulated digital currencies, a move which one expert says is a play to siphon investment and jobs away from the US and other markets.

By 6 August 2014

Article

Hotel's $500-fine policy for bad reviews gets low marks

The Union Street Guest House in New York faces Internet fury after its policy to fine wedding parties $500 for each bad review goes viral.

By 5 August 2014