1923 Results for

preview

Article

'Sharknado 4' goes for the nuclear option in new movie preview

The snark-worthy SyFy franchise promises sand-nados, and strippers punching out sharks, in the new film airing July 31.

By 16 July 2016

Article

Bedtime is my favorite feature of iOS 10, and I hope it's a preview of Apple Watch 2

Commentary: A small part of iOS 10 ended up being my favorite thing so far, and it feels like a hint of Apple's next smartwatch.

By 8 July 2016

Gallery

At E3, Nintendo previews upcoming Zelda and Pokemon games (pictures)

Take a peak at Nintendo's The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Pokemon: Sun and Moon.

11 Images By 15 June 2016

Article

Our Google I/O preview: Why we think VR is going to dominate (The 3:59, Ep. 46)

We look at the big trends for this week's Google I/O developer conference, including virtual reality, Project Tango and that rumored Echo-like "Chirp."

By 18 May 2016

Video

Mafia III preview: Muscle cars and organized crime in '60s New Orleans

GameSpot's Alexa Ray Corriea shares her impressions of Mafia III, the '60s organized crime game slated for 2016 release.

By 20 April 2016

Video

The second Android N preview hints at VR coming soon

VR is coming to Android N. Launcher shortcuts bring 3D Touch-like functionality to Android and 360-degree live video streaming comes to YouTube.

By 20 April 2016

Article

Google releases Android N preview, hello split screen (CNET Update show notes)

The next version of Android arrives in a developer preview. But while we check out new features, Google is also busy with its AI computer defeating the Go world champion. Is this how mankind goes down?

By 10 March 2016

Video

Google releases Android N preview, hello split screen

The next version of Android arrives in a developer preview. But while we check out new features, Google is also busy with its AI computer defeating the Go world champion. Is this how mankind goes down?

By 10 March 2016

Article

Tap to preview links in Safari for Mac OS X

Force Click trackpad not required.

By 27 February 2016

Article

2016 Detroit Auto Show preview

Here's what we're expecting to see in Detroit at the nation's biggest auto show.

By 8 January 2016